Pete Tong Announces Tour Dates And New Compilation
October 31, 2012
PRReleases (161 articles)

Pete Tong Announces Tour Dates And New Compilation

Fresh from their respective stellar seasons in Ibiza, Pete Tong and Reboot join forces on All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot – Future Sounds. Boasting an unreleased track from Reboot and a further compilation exclusive in the form of Tong & Rogers’ ‘Listen Up feat. Meggy’, the two disc mix includes tracks from Hot Natured, Alt-J, Eats Everything, Tensnake, Nic Fanciulli & Rolando, Steve Rachmad and many more.

Over the course of an Ibiza season awash with musical talent and creativity, Pete Tong and Reboot shone brighter than most, Tong through his All Gone nights at Pacha and Reboot with acclaimed sets alongside Luciano’s Cadenza Vagabundos at Pacha and Ushuaia. All Gone’s line-ups were more diverse than ever before with the purest of underground acts like Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler and Laurent Garnier, contrasting sharply with in-demand big hitters like Axwell and Calvin Harris , exhibiting the true breadth of Tong’s musical tastes. Reboot meanwhile was undoubtedly one of the stars of the Vagabundos parties, even headlining one of the nights while Luciano was otherwise engaged.

All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot – Future Sounds is the first time these two trailblazing DJs have collaborated on a musical venture and further establishes the role of Tong’s All Gone projects in supporting the best in up-and-coming and established talent. Pete Tong has long been seen as the foremost global ambassador for electronic music around the globe, while Reboot’s following across Europe and beyond is rapidly gaining momentum; to have both lending their unquestionable knowledge and expertise to this new compilation has resulted in a mix that is a cut above the usual throwaway fare.

As you might expect, Tong’s mix embraces an extensive range of music, from the low-slung funk of PBR Streetgang’s ‘Mutoscope’ to the retro, 909-heavy throb of Tensnake’s brand new single ‘Mainline’. Also included is Hot Natured’s ‘Benediction’ feat. Ali Love, a record that was huge for Pete at Pacha this season and is surely one of the most eagerly-anticipated releases of the year.

Reboot digs deep into his exhaustive collection of underground house and techno, with Mark Henning’s ‘You’re Digging Into Me’ rubbing shoulders with legendary Dutch techno pioneer Steve Rachmad’s ‘Bling It Up!’ Reboot also includes a brand new and exclusive track of his own, ‘Who Stole my Stradivari’ to complete a mix that is nothing short of breathtaking.

This Autumn, Pete Tong takes All Gone on the road with a wide-ranging tour that includes five dates in the UK followed by ten dates in North America, including parties in San Francisco, Las Vegas, Vancouver and Miami; full list of dates below.

All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot – Future Sounds is out 19th November on 2CD and download.

All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot Future Sounds – Album Teaser (CD1 mixed by Pete Tong) All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot Future Sounds – Album Teaser (CD2 mixed by Reboot)


Pete Tong
1) Frank B – Chain Of Fools

2) Waze & Odyssey – Dance Yeah How

3) Fauvrelle – Make It Better

4) Nik Allen – Gangsta Shit (Tapesh & Maximilian Dub Mix)

5) Eats Everything – Trubble Mix

6) Tong & Rogers – Listen Up Feat Meggy

7) HNQO – Point Of View

8) Supernova – I Can’t Do Without You

9) Alt J – Something Good (Tong & Rogers Remix)

10) Finnebassen – What You Do

11) PBR Streetgang – Mutoscope

12) Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix)

13) Loopsize – Kontrol Punkt

14) Pete Tong – Dawn (Hot Since 82 Remix)

15) Hot Natured – Benediction


1) Reboot – Who stole my Stradivari

2) Itama Sagi – Channel E

3) Mark Henning – You are digging into me

4) Sascha Dive – Move On

5) Zohki Roozlee – My Swag

6) Nic Fanculli & Rolando – The Test (Paul Ritch Funky Mix)

7) James Talk – Amy`s Groove

8) Carlo Lio – For the love of

9) Aldo Cadiz & Danny Serrano – Black Arandano

10) Behrouz – Endless Night

11) Loopsize – Retrospective

12) Steve Rachmad – Bling it up

13) Audiojack – Night Watch

Pete Tong tour dates

27/10 Warehouse – Leeds

28/10 Pacha – Sharm el Sheikh

09/11 V Club – Bournemouth

16/11 Motion – Bristol

22/11 Beta – Denver, USA

23/11 Ruby Skye – San Francisco, USA

24/11 Exchange – LA, USA

25/11 XS – Las Vegas, USA

26/11 Caprice – Vancouver, Canada

05/12 The Estate – Boston, USA

06/12 Lit Ultrabar – Philadelphia, USA

07/12 Pacha – NYC, USA

08/12 UR1 Festival, Miami, USA

9/12 Mansion – Miami, USA

14/12 Warhouse Project, Manchester




No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment