CONTEST: Defected Annual Series: Most Rated 2012
November 30, 2011
PRReleases (161 articles)

CONTEST: Defected Annual Series: Most Rated 2012

Most Rated has now firmly established itself as THE annual compilation series bringing us the biggest tracks from the best known producers, ready for you to drop on your dance floors where ever you are in the world.

From you AAA list DJs to Bedroom DJ alike this is a collecting or records that should never leave your wallet. The series consolidates the DJ essentials of the moment and presents in one easy to consume package. Full length, unedited, unmixed house hits. Get your copy fast as the physical album is strictly limited to 2500 copies.

This album collects the biggest anthems of 2011 and the future classics of 2012 including: Miguel Campbell ‘Something Special’, Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei ‘Amame’ (Long Ass Mix), Noir & Haze ‘Around’ (Solomun Vox), 4th Measure Men ‘4 You’ (Maya Jane Coles Remix, Osunlade ‘Envision’, Stuffa featuring David A Tobin ‘Proof’ (Taras van de Voorde Vocal Mix), Todd Terry& The Gypsymen ‘Babarabatiri’ (Copyright Remix) and Maceo Plex ‘Falling’.

Most Rated 2012 by Defected Records

To win a FREE copy just retweet the hashtag #1200Mostrated and we will select a random Tweet on December 15. This is NOT for a physical CD. Winner will be provided a link where you can download the entire album.

For those who don’t want or can’t wait, buy it LEGALLY, here!




No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment